In-Depth Atacama Adventures

In-Depth Atacama Adventures:
Land and Sky CODE QC-02.                                                                         Land cost US $1,680.00 per person
8-day Tour with 2 nights camping

 

Fixed departure dates for 2017

 

Departure Ending Starts in Ends in Availability
Saturday March 25, 2017 Saturday April 1, 2017 Calama Antofagasta Departed
Saturday April 22, 2017 Saturday April 29, 2017 Calama Antofagasta Guaranteed
Saturday May 20, 2017 Saturday May 27, 2017 Calama Antofagasta Open
Saturday June 17, 2017 Saturday June 24, 2017 Calama Antofagasta Open
Saturday July 22, 2017 Saturday July 29, 2017 Calama Antofagasta Open
Saturday August 19, 2017 Saturday August 26, 2017 Calama Antofagasta Open
Saturday September 16, 2017 Saturday September 23, 2017 Calama Antofagasta Open