Short Atacama Safari with Sky Tour

Short Atacama Safari
with Sky Tour CODE  QC-04.                                                                           Land cost US $760.00 per person
4-day Tour with 2 nights camping

 

Fixed departure dates 2017

 

Departure Ending Starts in Ends in Availability
Thursday March 2, 2017 Sunday March 5, 2017 Calama Calama
Tuesday April 18, 2017 Friday April 21, 2017 Calama Calama
Thursday May 18, 2017 Sunday May 21, 2017 Calama Calama
Thursday June  29, 2017 Sunday July 02, 2017 Calama Calama
Thursday July 13, 2017 Sunday July 16, 2017 Calama Calama
Thursday August  17, 2017 Sunday August 20, 2017 Calama Calama
Thursday September 21, 2017 Sunday September 24, 2017 Calama Calama
Thursday October 19, 2017 Sunday October 22, 2017 Calama Calama